فيسبوك تويتر
wikiehealth.com

مرض السكري ، ما تحتاج لمعرفته عنه

تم النشر في يوليو 27, 2022 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser

أحد أفضل العوامل وراء الموت في أمريكا هو مرض السكري. إنه يؤثر على نوع الجسم الذي يستخدم الطعام بعد الهضم ، للنمو والطاقة ، يشار إليه باسم اضطراب التمثيل الغذائي. إذا لم يتم إعطاء الطب والدواء ، في بعض الأحيان بقوة ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى مضاعفات قاتلة وسيكون أيضًا تعطيلًا بشكل خطير. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطب والتدابير الوقائية يسمح للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري لقيادة حياة صحية وطبيعية نسبيًا ، بشكل عام.

معرفة مرض السكري

تنقسم معظم الوجبات التي نستهلكها إلى الجلوكوز (نوع من السكر في الدم). معظم الوقود في جسمك يأتي عن طريق الجلوكوز. تستخدم خلايا الجسم هذا الجلوكوز في الدم من أجل النمو والطاقة. ولكن أيضًا حتى تجد الجلوكوز في الخلايا ، سيحتاج الدم إلى محتويات الأنسولين. البنكرياس (غدة كبيرة تقع خلف المعدة) تنتج هذه المادة الكيميائية المشار إليها باسم الأنسولين وهذا هو العنصر الرئيسي في الهضم والصحة المناسبة. في ظل الظروف العادية ، مباشرة بعد الأكل ، ينتج جسمك المستوى الدقيق من الأنسولين ، للسماح لجسمك بمعالجة الجلوكوز بشكل صحيح. ومع ذلك ، في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري ، لا يتم إنتاج أي كمية من الأنسولين ، أو لا تستجيب الخلايا بشكل صحيح إلى الأنسولين الذي صنعه البنكرياس.

ينتج عن هذا الموقف تطور الجلوكوز في مجرى الدم. يبدأ الجلوكوز في تراكم وتفيض في البول لأنه يتم إنتاجه. وهذا يؤدي إلى زيادة فقدان معظم مصادر الوقود في الجسم. على الرغم من وجود محتويات عالية من الجلوكوز في الدم ، إلا أنها لا تؤدي إلى أي شيء جيد لأنه لا يمكن استخدامه من قبل الخلايا لإنشاء الطاقة.

تختلف الإشارات والمؤشرات الخارجية لمرض السكري ، ومع ذلك ، يجب الاتصال بالطبيب على الفور على صوت هذه الأعراض. مرض السكري من أنواع متنوعة وجميعهم لديهم أوقات ظهور مختلفة ، مع وجود أعراض متفاوتة وبالتالي من المهم للغاية مراقبة هذه الأعراض ويجب إبلاغ الطبيب. مثل العديد من الأمراض الأخرى ، يمكن البحث عن نتائج أكبر مع الكشف المبكر عن الحالة. بشكل عام ، يتم تصنيفه حقًا إلى نوعين من النوع الأول والنوع الثاني.

في حين أن النوع الأول يمكن أن يكون اضطرابًا مناعيًا تلقائيًا حيث تتحول قدرة مكافحة المرض في الواقع على جزء آخر من الجسم. في مثل هذه الحالات ، يكون الهجوم على خلايا بيتا للبنكرياس التي تنتج الأنسولين. هذا النوع من مرض السكري أكثر انتشارًا عند الأطفال والمراهقين على الرغم من أن الأعراض قد تحدث في أي عمر.

قد يكون النوع الأكثر شيوعًا من مرض السكري الذي يشكل حوالي 90 ٪ من الحالات المبلغ عنها هو مرض السكري من النوع 2 ؛ عادة ما يكون المرضى أكبر سنا في العمر. حوالي 80 ٪ من المرضى من النوع اثنين من مرض السكري يعانون من زيادة الوزن. أعراض كلا النوعين متشابهة ، تحتاج إلى تشمل الغثيان والتعب والحد من الوزن والتبول المتكرر والعطش والرؤية غير الواضحة.

يمكن ضمان المرضى الذين تم تحديدهم على أنهم يعانون من مرض السكري مستوى معيشة محسّن ، مع الطب والتخطيط السليم. القسم القياسي من علاج مرض السكري يحمل نظامًا غذائيًا وممارسة التمارين الرياضية. إدارة الأدوية عن طريق الفم والأنسولين هي أنماط أخرى للعلاج.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
wikiehealth.com

Diabetes, What You Need to Know About

Posted on June 25, 2019 by Cleveland Boeser

One of the best factors behind death in america is diabetes. It affects what sort of body uses food after digestion, for growth and energy, referred to as metabolic disorder. If medicine and medication isn't administered, sometimes aggressively, it could result in fatal complications and will also be seriously disabling. However, medicine and preventive measures allow people who have diabetes to lead a comparatively healthy and normal life, generally.

Knowing Diabetes

Most of the meals we consume is divided into glucose (a kind of sugar in blood). Most the fuel in your body comes by glucose. Cells of the body utilize this glucose in the blood for growth and energy. But also for glucose to find yourself in cells, blood will need to have insulin contents. Pancreas (a big gland situated behind the stomach) produces this chemical referred to as insulin and that is the major element in proper digestion and health. Under normal conditions, immediately after eating, your body produces the precise level of insulin, to permit your body to process glucose properly. However in people who have Diabetes, little if any quantity of insulin is produced, or the cells don't respond properly to the insulin made by the pancreas.

This situation results in a developed of glucose in the bloodstream. Glucose starts accumulating and overflowing into urine since it is produced. This results in the increased loss of most the fuel sources of the body. Despite having high glucose contents in the blood, it results in no good since it cannot be utilized by the cells to create energy.

Signs and outward indications of Diabetes vary, however doctor should be immediately contacted on sounding these symptoms. Diabetes is of assorted types and all have different onset times, with varying symptoms thus it is very important keep a an eye on these symptoms and should be reported to the physician. Like a great many other disease, greater results could be sought with early detection of the condition. Generally it really is classified into two types Type One and Type Two.

While type one can be an auto immune disorder where in fact the disease fighting capability turns against another portion of the body. In cases like this the attack is on beta cells of the pancreas that produce insulin. This kind of Diabetes is more prevalent in children and teenagers though symptoms might occur at any age.

More common type of diabetes which makes up about almost 90% of the cases reported may be the Type 2 diabetes; patients are usually older in age.Majorly in such instances the body does not make a highly effective usage of the insulin made by your body. About 80% patients of the sort two diabetes are overweight. Symptoms for both types are similar you need to include nausea, fatigue, weight reduction, frequent urination, thirst, and blurred vision.

Patients identified as having diabetes could be ensured an improved standard of living, with medicine and proper planning. The standard section of the treatment for diabetes carries a nutritious diet and exercise. Administration of oral drugs and insulin are other styles of treatment.