فيسبوك تويتر
wikiehealth.com

بطاقة شعار: قلب

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ قلب

الشروع في ممارسة الرياضة عندما لا تريد ذلك حقًا

تم النشر في يناير 11, 2024 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser
بالنسبة للممارسين المترددين ، فإن أفضل طريقة للتناسب مع الضجة هي البدء ببطء وتراكم حتى أنك أكثر راحة.إذا كنت مشكلة بنفسك ببساطة في كل مرة تقوم فيها بأي شيء بدلاً من الابتعاد عن المكان الآمن ، فيمكنك الحصول على طريقة جيدة بشكل مثير للدهشة...

فوائد أجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب المحمولة

تم النشر في أبريل 1, 2023 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser
لقد اتخذت بداية مزيل الرجفان المحمول بمفرده تدابير توفير العمر لتوفير مزيل الرجفان القلبي من المجال الحصري لـ ER ، وفي أيدي الجمهور الشامل الآن في وضع يسمح له بالمساعدة في محاربة مأساة الموت عن طريق السكتة القلبية المفاجئة...

أعراض النوبات القلبية وأسبابها وعلاجها

تم النشر في يونيه 9, 2022 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser
اسأل العديد من الأشخاص الذين يزيد أعمارهم عن خمسين: ما الذي يخافونه بالضبط؟ أربعة من كل خمسة سيجيبون: الموت المفاجئ بسبب نوبة قلبية.أصبح الهجوم التاجي سببًا قياسيًا وراء الموت بعد سن الخمسين.يمكن منع القلب إلى حد كبير ونتعلم كيفية منعه...

كيف تنجو من أزمة قلبية

تم النشر في يونيه 18, 2021 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser
تبدأ معظم النوبات القلبية ببطء ، مع ألم معتدل أو ضائقة.أعراض متكررة للنوبة القلبية هي:- ألم في الصدر لا يفسد بعد الراحة أو تناول أدوية الذبحة الصدرية.تنطوي معظم النوبات القلبية على عدم الراحة في منتصف الصدر التي تدوم لفترة أطول من بضع دقائق ، أو تختفي ويعود...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
wikiehealth.com

Tag: heart

Articles tagged as Heart

The Benefits of Portable Defibrillators

Posted on October 1, 2020 by Cleveland Boeser
The onset of the portable defibrillator has single-handedly taken the life span saving measures of the cardiac defibrillator from the exclusive domain of the er, and in to the hands of an over-all public now in a position to help fight the tragedy of death by sudden cardiac arrest...

Bulimia Treatment: Advice and Options

Posted on July 5, 2020 by Cleveland Boeser
Bulimia can be an eating disorder compels visitors to binge on food and purge through self-induced vomiting, diuretics or laxative abuse, or excessive exercise.People who have bulimia have a tendency to feel guilty and disgusted about food and fat.Despite the fact that a lot of people with bulimia begin at normal weights, they think about themselves as fat...

Dealing with Parental Stress

Posted on May 10, 2020 by Cleveland Boeser
One of the largest issues with having children may be the remarkable proven fact that they are usually the foundation of parental stress.That is, obviously, the initial stress that originates from being truly a parent and needing to worry about the truth that your children are growing up, learning new things, living their lives their very own way, and -- frequently -- determining things the hard way...

Heart Attack Symptoms, Causes and Treatment

Posted on December 9, 2019 by Cleveland Boeser
Ask several up to date people older than fifty: What exactly are they afraid of the very most? Four out of five would answer: Sudden death because of heart attack.Coronary attack is becoming a standard reason behind death following the age of fifty.Heart attach is preventable to a big extent and we learn how to prevent it...

How to Survive a Heart Attack

Posted on December 18, 2018 by Cleveland Boeser
Most heart attacks start slowly, with mild pain or distress.Frequent symptoms of a heart attack are:- Chest pain that doesn't clear up after resting or taking angina medications.Most heart attacks involve discomfort in the middle of the chest that lasts longer than a couple of minutes, or that goes away and comes back...