فيسبوك تويتر
wikiehealth.com

تبييض الأسنان بالطريقة الكيميائية

تم النشر في أغسطس 11, 2023 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser

عند شراء Whiteners Whiteners دون وصفة طبية لاستخدامها في المنزل ، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب أن تعرفها. من المؤكد أن بعض البياض سوف يضيء ابتسامتك ولكنه قد يضعف مينا أسنان المرء. يجب أن يكون المينا صعبًا ودائمًا ليكون قادرًا على منع الانحلال والحساسية ، لذا فكر في منتج التبييض الذي تختاره بدقة.

لن يعتبر مسؤول الغذاء والدواء (FDA) منتجات تبييض الأسنان كعقار ، وبالتالي فهي لا تنظم المكونات أو تطبيق المنتجات. بصفتك مستهلكًا ، فقد تركت لتثق في العمل الذي خرج بشكل أساسي لإنشاء أموال لتعديل هذه المكونات داخل منتجاتها.

قامت جمعية طب الأسنان الأمريكية (ADA) بإنشاء إرشادات لمنتجات تبييض الأسنان. يتيح ختم ADA للقبول على منتجات وتبييض الأسنان للمستهلك تعلم البضائع معايير الاستخدام الفعال والآمن. إن الوصول إلى مكبس ADA للحصول على منتج معين أمر محبط ومكلف نسبيًا. يثبت الحصول على موافقة ADA تفاني الشركة ورعايتها والتركيز على تقديم شيء للجمهور العام الذي يفضي إلى الرعاية الشفوية الصحية.

في طبيب الأسنان ، من الممكن طلب خدمات ومنتجات تبييض الأسنان واستلامها. تختلف رسوم هذه الطريقة المتنوعة من الإشراق أيضًا. يمكنك العثور على طرق لإشراق ابتسامتك بالضوء. تقنية جديدة نسبيًا بعض الأفراد يهتفون فيما يتعلق بالنتيجة النهائية مع عدم وجود أي آثار غير مرغوب فيها مذكورة في حين أن بعضها يتعارض مع رأيهم.

للاستخدام في بيئة المنزل ، قد يقترح طبيب أسنانك البياض. يمكنك العثور على طرق يمكنك من خلالها رسم الإجابة على أسنانك. يمكنك العثور على طرق يمكنك فيها "غمس" أسنانك مباشرة في علبة من حلول نوع الجل. جميع الطرق فعالة بنفس القدر ، ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك حقًا أن تقرر ما إذا كانت النتائج النهائية لابتسامة أكثر إشراقًا أكثر تستحق المخاطر التي قد تواجهها.

الانطباعات الأولى هي ببساطة أن الابتسامة البيضاء الجيدة هي انطباع أول ممتاز لإنشائه. في حالة عدم تمكنك من شرب أي شيء ساخن أو بارد بسبب الحساسية أو أن لديك فمًا مملوءًا بالحشوات بسبب الانطباعات الأولى ، لا تبدو الانطباعات الأولى مهمة فجأة. هناك العديد من المنتجات الآمنة لتبييض الأسنان. هناك الكثير من المنتجات الفعالة. تأكد من أن الشخص الذي تختاره هو كلاهما.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
wikiehealth.com

Teeth Whitening The Chemical Way

Posted on February 11, 2021 by Cleveland Boeser

When purchasing teeth whiteners over-the-counter to use in the home there are several things you have to know. Some whiteners will certainly brighten your smile but could also weaken the enamel of one's teeth. The enamel must be hard and durable to be able to prevent decay and sensitivity so think about the whitening product you select meticulously.

The Food and Drug Administrator (FDA) will not consider teeth whitening products as a drug, therefore they don't regulate the ingredients or application of the products. As a consumer you're left to trust the business that essentially has gone out to create money to modify these components within their product.

The American Dental Association (ADA) has create guidelines for teeth whitening products. The ADA seal of acceptance on teeth whitening products and techniques allows the consumer to learn the merchandise has met the criteria for effective and safe use. Reaching the ADA press for a specific product is frustrating and relatively costly. Receiving ADA approval proves a company's dedication, care, and focus on offering the general public something conducive to healthful oral care.

At the dentist it is possible to require and receive teeth whitening services and products. Charges for these diverse method of brightening vary also. You can find methods to brighten your smile with light. A comparatively new technique some individuals rave concerning the final result with hardly any unwanted effects mentioned while some are quite the contrary within their opinion.

For used in the house environment, your dentist may suggest whiteners. You can find methods where you paint the answer on your own teeth. You can find methods where you "dip" your teeth right into a tray of gel type solutions. All methods are equally effective nevertheless, you really must decide if the final results of a whiter brighter smile are worth the risks you might encounter.

First impressions are simply that and a good white smile is an excellent first impression to create. In the event that you cant drink anything hot or cold because of sensitivity or you've got a mouth filled with fillings because of decay first impressions don't appear that important all of the sudden. There are various safe products for teeth whitening. There are plenty of products which are effective. Be sure the one you choose to use is both.