فيسبوك تويتر
wikiehealth.com

إجهاد العين الذي يسببه جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

تم النشر في يمشي 13, 2024 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser

هل فهمت أن قضاء ساعات ممتدة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك يمكن أن يعرض رفاهيتك للخطر الشديد؟

لن يفكر معظم الناس حتى في هذا الاحتمال ، لكن T ، العمل في مكتب أمر صعب للغاية على جسمك ، وأود أن أتحدث عن هذا معك ، لذا ربما يمكنك تجنب بعض التهديدات الصحية الأكثر شيوعًا.

واحدة من الأكثر شيوعا هي: إجهاد العين.

حفظ عينيك من إجهاد العين

المشاكل البصرية مثل سلالة العيون قد تستمد من الإفراط في استخدام عضلات عيون المرء. أو حتى حذراً ، ستحدث إجهاد العين في أي عضلة عين تقريبًا في وضع واحد لفترة زمنية طويلة. هذه الأنشطة الجاهزة للعين هي ما يلي: القراءة أو مشاهدة التلفزيون أو النظر إلى الكمبيوتر.

يميل الأشخاص الذين لديهم مهن يريدون الكثير من التحديق على سبيل المثال لخياطة التخيين أو المصممين أو مهندسي الكمبيوتر إلى تطوير إجهاد العين. حتى الأفراد الذين يقومون بقراءة كبيرة من القراءة عرضة لتطوير إجهاد العين مثل طلاب الطب والمحامين والعلماء والباحثين. تشد عضلات العين الداخلية وتزعج عينيك ، مما تسبب لك في الشعور بعدم الارتياح ، مما يجعل إجهاد العين. استراحة لمدة خمس دقائق كل مرة في لحظة أمر رائع لعينيك.

يمكن أن تكون سلالة العين بسبب الإضاءة غير السليمة أو الصامتة المفرطة على الشاشة أو الوضع السيئ للشاشة أو صعوبة في قراءة مادة النسخ. قد تظهر سلالة العين مع الأعراض التالية: الألم وحرق في العيون وخلفها. يمكن أن يكون هناك أيضا الصداع والتعب العين. رؤية غير واضحة ، عيون جافة ، عيون حكة ، وعينين محترقة. يجب عليك استشارة طبيب عيون مؤهل في وقت واحد بمجرد تجربة مثل هذه الأعراض لتجنب الأضرار المحتملة أيضًا لتعلم تمارين العين التي يمكن القيام بها.

في الأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 40 عامًا. تعد إجهاد العين القديم عمومًا علامة على أنه يتعين عليهم الحصول على نظارات وصفة طبية. لذلك من الأهمية بمكان أن تنكسر عينيك ومعرفة ما إذا كان لديك مشكلة. يمكن أن يكون لديهم عيون جفاف مزمنًا ، وقد تحتاج أيضًا إلى التعب من الإفراط في استخدام العيون. لحل مشكلة إجهاد العين غير المريحة هذه ، ما عليك سوى إغلاق عينيك لبضع دقائق - يمكن أن تساعد في إعادة تركيز عينيك. يساعد الوميض أيضًا لأنه يعطي الرطوبة للعينين. تساعد الدموع الاصطناعية أيضًا لأن الإجهاد يمكن أن تؤدي إلى جفاف العين وإعادة تخزين عينيك - إما الدموع الاصطناعية أو عن طريق الوميض - هو حل رائع لتخفيف عضلات العين الضيقة.

من الضروري أن يرتدي الأشخاص نظارات النظارات التي تتناسب بشكل صحيح لأن ارتداء النوع غير الصحيح من النظارات سيساهم فقط في سلالة الانتباه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الممكن أن يرتدي ارتداء هذه النظارات غير المناسبة الفرد المعطى لتطوير إجهاد العين.

إذا كنت تشك في أن إجهاد عينيك هو بسبب الكثير من النظر إلى شاشة الكمبيوتر ، فيمكنك ضبط تباين شاشة الفرد على ارتفاع. بذل أيضًا جهدًا لإعادة وضع شاشتك لتجنب الوهج. عندما تكون في الهواء الطلق ، لا تقم بالموت بدون نظارة شمسية. التحديق بسبب الشمس يشدد عضلات الاهتمام ، لذا تأكد من إحضار نظارة شمسية لطيفة على مدار العام. كما تحميك قبعة كبيرة من الشمس الضارة ، بالإضافة إلى قبعات البيسبول التي ، إلى جانب النظارات الشمسية ، باردة وأنيقة وتحميك من إجهاد العين.

يمكنك بذل جهد لترتيب محطة المشاريع الخاصة بك وبالتالي فإن الإضاءة لن تؤذي عينيك. قد يوصى أيضًا باستراحات الرؤية ، لذلك يغير تركيز عينيك أحيانًا لخفيف عضلات الاهتمام. على سبيل المثال ، فإن تمارين العين مثل تدحرج العيون وإغلاق الانتباه بإحكام سوف تخففك بشكل كبير مع سلالة العين. ضمان أن تكون شاشات الكمبيوتر نظيفة وخالية من الخطوط.

إن ممارسة جيدة لتخفيف إجهاد العين هي أخذ قيلولة ، وإغلاق العينين ، ووضع ضغط بارد على عينيك والسماح به لمدة 10 دقائق. يجب أن يحصل الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل في إجهاد العين على نوم كاف كل مساء لتقليل الأعراض.

المكملات الغذائية تساعد في انخفاض كمية سلالة العين. فيتامين أ رائع لجميع اضطرابات العيون. يتم تحسين عملية التمثيل الغذائي الخلوي داخل العين عن طريق تناول فيتامين V بحزم. يتم تقليل تعب العين إلى حد كبير عن طريق تناول ريبوفلافين بحزم.

إذا استمرت المشكلة ، فعليك أن ترى طبيب العيون لمساعدتك مع حساسية عينيك للضوء. استشر أخصائيًا قبل حدوث أي ضرر دائم. يمكن أن يكون أيضا هجوم الجلوكوما الحاد. كل من لديه مهن متوتر للعين يجب أن يخضع لامتحانات سنوية. يجب أن يكون لدى الأشخاص أكثر من 40 عامًا فحوصات أكثر تكرارًا.

أداء تمارين إجهاد العين هذه وحفظ عينيك القيمة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
wikiehealth.com

Eye Strain Caused By Your Computer

Posted on May 13, 2021 by Cleveland Boeser

Did you understand that spending extended hours at your personal computer can put your wellbeing at serious risk?

Most people will not even consider that possibility, but t does, Working at a desk is incredibly hard on your own body, and I'd like to talk about this with you so perhaps you can avoid a few of the most common health threats.

One of the very most common one is: eye strain.

SAVE YOUR EYES FROM EYE STRAIN

Visual problems like eyes strain may derive from overusing the muscles of one's eyes. Or even careful, eye strain will occur in virtually any eye muscle held in a single position for an extended period of time. These eye straining activities are the following: reading, watching tv, or looking at the computer.

People with occupations that want plenty of staring such as for example dressmaking, designers, or computer engineers are inclined to developing eye strain. Even individuals who do a large amount of reading is susceptible to developing eye strain like medical students, lawyers, scientists, and researchers. The muscles of one's inner eye tightens and irritates your eyes, causing you to feel very uncomfortable, bringing on eye strain. A five-minute break every once in awhile is great to your eyes.

Eye strain could be due to improper lighting, excessive glaring at the screen, bad position of the screen, or difficulty reading copy material. Eye strain may present with the next symptoms: pain and burning in and behind the eyes. There can also be headache and eye fatigue. Blurred vision, dry eyes, itching eyes, and burning eyes. You should consult with a qualified eye doctor simultaneously once you experience such symptoms to avoid possible damage also to learn eye exercises that can be done.

In people over 40 yrs . old, eye strain is generally a sign that they have to get prescription glasses. So it's vital that you have your eye refracted and see if its why you have the problem. They could likewise have chronically dry eyes, and the attention strain could also you need to be tiredness from overuse of the eyes. To resolve this uncomfortable eye strain problem, simply close your eyes for a couple minutes - it can help refocus your eyes. Blinking also helps since it gives moisture to the eyes. Artificial tears also help since strain can result in eye dryness and re-moistening your eyes - either artificial tears or by blinking - is a superb solution to ease your tight eye muscles.

It is essential that folks wear eyeglasses that correctly fit because wearing the incorrect sort of glasses will just contribute more to the attention strain. Additionally it is possible that wearing these ill-fitting eyeglasses will predispose the given individual to develop eye strain.

If you suspect your eye strain is because of too much looking at the computer monitor, you might adjust the contrast of one's monitor to high. Also make an effort to reposition your screen in order to avoid glare. When outdoors, don't be caught dead without sunglasses. Squinting because of the sun tightens the attention muscles, so be sure you bring nice couple of sunglasses throughout the year. A large hat also protects you from the harmful sun, in addition to baseball caps which, alongside sunglasses, are cool and stylish and protects you fro eye strain.

You may make an effort to arrange your projects station therefore the lighting won't hurt your eyes. Vision breaks may also be recommended, so is changing your eye focus occasionally to relax the attention muscles. Eye exercises such as for example rolling the eyes and tightly close the attention will greatly relieve you together with your eye strain. Ensuring the computer screens are clean and streak-free.

A good exercise for relieving eye strain would be to take a nap, close the eyes, and put a cold compress over your eyes and allow it for about 10 minutes. People who have problems with eye strain should get enough sleep every evening to reduce the symptom.

Dietary supplements assist in the reduced amount of eye strain. Vitamin A is wonderful for all eye disorders. Intra-ocular cellular metabolism is improved by firmly taking in vitamin V complex. Eye fatigue is greatly reduced by firmly taking in Riboflavin.

If the problem persists, you then should see your eye doctor to assist you together with your eyes' sensitivity to light. Consult a specialist before any permanent damage will occur. It could also be an acute glaucoma attack. Whoever has eye straining occupations should undergo annual exams. People a lot more than 40 years should have more frequent check-ups.

Perform such eye strain exercises and save your valuable eyes.