فيسبوك تويتر
wikiehealth.com

أعراض النوبات القلبية وأسبابها وعلاجها

تم النشر في أبريل 9, 2022 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser

اسأل العديد من الأشخاص الذين يزيد أعمارهم عن خمسين: ما الذي يخافونه بالضبط؟ أربعة من كل خمسة سيجيبون: الموت المفاجئ بسبب نوبة قلبية. أصبح الهجوم التاجي سببًا قياسيًا وراء الموت بعد سن الخمسين. يمكن منع القلب إلى حد كبير ونتعلم كيفية منعه. نحن نتفهم أيضًا أنه من خلال هذه التدابير ، أسقط الناس بالفعل الموت وآثار سرية بسبب ذلك.

يتلقى القلب الدم بسبب التغذية الخاصة به من الشرايين التاجية ، وكلاهما من الأوعية الدموية التي هي أول من يخرج من الشريان الأورطي ويستلقيان في عضلة الوسط نفسها.

المؤشرات الحاسمة التي تسريع تضييق الشريان التاجي هي:

  • فائض من الدهون والكوليسترول في الدم: الدهون مصنوعة من الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية المختلفة والجلسرين. الكوليسترول هو حقا نوع من الدهون. يتم تخزين فائض الدهون وبالتالي في مناطق مختلفة من الجسم. ينتج عن ارتفاع مستوى الكوليسترول في الدم ، خاصةً إذا تم عقده بالفعل في تركيبة عن طريق كرات LDL ، يؤدي إلى ترسب مصلحة الضرائب في جدران الشرايين. مرض الشريان التاجي ، ومعدل الكوليسترول في الدم ، وكمية الدهون تستخدم الخطة الغذائية عادة ما تسير معًا.
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدورة الدموية (ارتفاع ضغط الدم): قد يكون ضغط الدورة الدموية هو الضغط الذي يمارسه الدم على عكس جدران الشرايين التي يتدفق بها. مع ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، عادة ما لا تسترخي الأوعية الدموية للحصول على الدم من القلب. وبالتالي ، يجب أن يعمل المركز بجدية أكبر من هذه المقاومة. هذا يزداد المركز ، حتى لا يؤدي في النهاية وظيفته في ضخ الدم إلى جميع مناطق الجسم أو أي مناطق الجسم.
  • Over-Weight: يبدأ الفرد في زيادة الوزن بعد سن 25 ، ما لم يفعل شيئًا يتعلق بالطعام الذي يتناوله. يرتبط بذلك ، بدءًا من هذا العصر ، يبدأ جسمك في الحاجة إلى أقل من الطعام لأن التمثيل الغذائي يتباطأ. السمنة هي في الحقيقة اضطراب مرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بعوامل الخطر القوية الأخرى ، أي فرط شحميات الدم وارتفاع ارتفاع في الدم وارتفاع ضغط الدم.
  • داء السكري: يمكن تعريف مرض السكري على أنه متقدم من الجلوكوز في الدم ، حتى يفيض عدد قليل منه في البول. عادة ما يكون حقا بسبب ندرة الأنسولين. مرض السكري يسبب الكثير من المضاعفات ، وهو أمر مهم هو تضييق الشرايين التي تسمى تصلب الشرايين. مرض الشريان التاجي شائع في مرضى السكري. أيضا ، تحدث النوبات القلبية في مرضى السكر في سن أصغر مما تفعل في غير مرضى مرضى البشر.
  • التدخين: اقترح أن النيكوتين يحفز المركز مرارًا وتكرارًا. يأخذ أول أكسيد الكربون الذي يمتصه الدم مساحة الأكسجين ويعوق التغذية من عضلة المركزية إلى جانب الأنسجة الأخرى. يدمر الدخان بطانة الشرايين التاجية ، مما يسمح للشيه بالانسداد للكوليسترول بتطوير وتضييق طرق المرور.
  • تضييق الشرايين التاجية هو تأثير عملية تسمى تصلب الشرايين. في هذا ، فإن البطانة الداخلية للشرايين المتوسطة الحجم والكبيرة تثير ، أصفر أو تحتوي على خطوط أسنان أو لويحات.

    الحقائق المريرة هي ، عادة لا تحترم النوبات القلبية الوقت أو المكان أو الظروف. هذه يمكن أن تحدث لأي شخص في أي وقت. لذا يمكنك الذهاب والعمل معها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
wikiehealth.com

Heart Attack Symptoms, Causes and Treatment

Posted on September 23, 2019 by Cleveland Boeser

Ask several up to date people older than fifty: What exactly are they afraid of the very most? Four out of five would answer: Sudden death because of heart attack. Coronary attack is becoming a standard reason behind death following the age of fifty. Heart attach is preventable to a big extent and we learn how to prevent it. We also understand that by these measures folks have already brought down death and ill-effects due to it.

Heart receives blood because of its own nourishment from coronary arteries, both blood vessels which are the first ever to come off the aorta and lie embedded in the center muscle itself.

The critical indicators that accelerate coronary artery narrowing are:

  • Excess of fats and cholesterol in the blood: Fats are made of different essential fatty acids and glycerol. Cholesterol is really a kind of fat. Surplus of fats are stored therefore in different areas of the body. A high cholesterol level in the blood, especially if it really is held in combination by means of LDL globules, results in irs deposition in the walls of the arteries. Coronary artery disease, blood cholesterol rate, and the quantity of fat used the dietary plan usually go together.
  • High BLOOD CIRCULATION PRESSURE (Hypertension): Blood circulation pressure may be the pressure exerted by the blood contrary to the walls of the arteries by which it flows. With raised blood pressure, blood vessels usually do not relax to get the blood from heart. Hence, the center must work harder from this resistance. This strains the center, in order that it ultimately does not perform its function of pumping the blood to all or any areas of the body.
  • Over-Weight: An individual starts gaining weight following the age of 25, unless he does something concerning the food he eats. Associated with that, beginning as of this age, your body starts to need less food as the metabolism is slowing. Obesity is really a disorder closely connected with other potent risk factors, i.e. hyperlipidaemia, hyperglycemia and hypertension.
  • Diabetes Mellitus: Diabetes could be defined as advanced of glucose in the blood, in order that a few of it overflows in to the urine. Usually it really is due to scarcity of insulin. Diabetes causes plenty of complications, a significant one being the narrowing of the arteries called atherosclerosis. Coronary artery disease is common in diabetics. Also, heart attacks in diabetics occur at a younger age than they do in non-diabetics.
  • Smoking: It's been suggested that Nicotine repeatedly over-stimulates the center. The carbon monoxide absorbed in to the blood takes the area of oxygen and hampers nourishment of the center muscle along with other tissues. The smoke damages the liner of the coronary arteries, allowing artery clogging cholesterol to develop and narrow the passage ways.
  • Narrowing of the coronary arteries is the effect of a process called atherosclerosis. In this, the inner lining of the medium-sized and large arteries raises, yellow or has teeth streaks or plaques.

    The bitter facts are, Heart attacks usually do not respect time, place or circumstances. These can occur to anyone anytime. So get going and work with it.