فيسبوك تويتر
wikiehealth.com

كيفية علاج الطفح الجلدي الناتج عن حفاضات الكبار

تم النشر في أغسطس 20, 2022 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser

طفح الحفاضات البالغ هو حقًا مصدر قلق مشترك لمرضى سلس البول. عادة ، تتشابه طفح الحفاضات البالغة في السبب والأعراض لطفح حفاضات الأطفال. غالبًا ما يكون في أغلب الأحيان بسبب تهيج الجلد مثل التلامس المطول مع البول أو البراز. النظافة الجيدة هي في الحقيقة مفتاح منع هذا الطفح الجلدي غير المريح والمزعج.

في جميع الحالات ، منع طفح الحفاض هو الأكثر فائدة. لقد سمع الجميع تقريبًا أن القول المأثور "من المحتمل أن يكون الوقاية يستحق رطلًا من العلاج" ؛ وهو صحيح عند مناقشة طفح الحفاضات البالغة. إن الحفاظ على منطقة الحفاضات جافة ونظيفة مع التغيير المتكرر يمكن أن يمنع معظم حالات الطفح الجلدي حفاضات البالغين. يعمل بعض الأفراد مع كريم تشحيم يوميًا لتجنب المزيد من القضين من الحفاضات.

قد يكون من الذكاء البحث عن حفاضات ملائمة ، سواء كنت تختار خيارات الحفاضات التي يمكن التخلص منها أو القماش. تحتاج إلى البحث عن حفاضات تناسب بصراحة ومريحة دون الحاجة إلى أن تكون ضيقة للغاية. تحتاج إلى التأكد بالإضافة إلى تغيير الحفاضات بشكل متكرر عند الرطب من أجل تجنب ملامسة البول الحمضي.

أحد سقوط استخدام حفاضات القماش هو أنك تحتاج إلى العمل بالإضافة إلى غطاء Pant البلاستيكي لتجنب التسرب. يمكن لهذه السراويل البلاستيكية رفع درجة الحرارة داخل منطقة الحفاضات وتغييرها مباشرة إلى أرض تكاثر للبكتيريا جنبا إلى جنب مع الجراثيم الأخرى. هذا هو أحد الأسباب التي تجعل الكثير من الناس يختارون حفاضات يمكن التخلص منها لتجنب طفح حفاضات البالغين. الحفاضات التي يمكن التخلص منها أكثر امتصاصًا من حفاضات القماش ، مما يؤدي غالبًا إلى احتجاز رطوبة أقل على بشرتك.

يمكن أن تكون فكرة حكيمة السماح بمنطقة الحفاضات جافة تمامًا بعد حفاضات. من الممكن تنظيف المنطقة بالإضافة إلى قطعة قماش ناعمة وصابون معتدل للغاية. سيكون وجود نظام نظافة ممتاز والتصرف بسرعة في عاداتك المتغيرة أفضل الطرق لمنع طفح الحفاضات البالغة. إذا جربت هذه الإجراءات وما زالت تنتهي بها الطفح الجلدي ، فيمكنك شراء علاجات دون وصفة طبية عن طريق الكريمات. تحتوي هذه الكريمات في كثير من الأحيان على عوامل مضادة للبكتيريا بداخلها وعادة ما تتخلص من الحالات الخفيفة إلى المعتدلة من الطفح الجلدي بسرعة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
wikiehealth.com

How to Treat Adult Diaper Rash

Posted on May 18, 2019 by Cleveland Boeser

Adult diaper rash is really a common concern for incontinence sufferers. Typically, adult diaper rashes are similar in cause and symptoms to children's diaper rashes. It really is most often due to skin irritations such as for example prolonged contact with urine or feces. Good hygiene is really a key to preventing this uncomfortable and irritating rash.

In all cases, preventing diaper rash is most beneficial. Just about everyone has heard the adage "prevention will probably be worth a pound of cure"; which is true when discussing adult diaper rash aswell. Keeping the diaper area dry and clean with frequent changing can prevent most cases of adult diaper rash. Some individuals work with a lubricating cream daily to avoid further chaffing from the diapers.

It can be smart to look for a proper-fitting diaper, whether you select the disposable or cloth diaper options. You need to look for a diaper that fits snuggly and comfortably without having to be too tight. You need to additionally make sure to change the diaper frequently when wet in order to avoid prolonged contact with acidic urine.

One downfall of using cloth diapers is that you need to additionally work with a plastic pant cover to avoid leaking. These plastic pants can raise the temperature within the diaper area and change it right into a breeding ground for bacteria along with other germs. That is one reason that lots of people opt for disposable diaper to avoid adult diaper rash. Disposable diapers are a lot more absorptive than cloth diapers, which often results in less moisture being trapped on your skin.

It can be a wise idea to allow diaper area completely dry following a diaper has been soaked. It is possible to additionally clean the region with a soft cloth and an extremely mild soap. Having an excellent hygiene regime and acting swiftly in your changing habits will be the best methods to prevent adult diaper rash. Should you try these procedures and still end up having rashes, you can purchase over-the-counter remedies by means of creams. These creams frequently have anti-bacterial agents inside them and usually get rid of mild to moderate cases of diaper rashes rapidly.