فيسبوك تويتر
wikiehealth.com

صيانة منخفضة لتحسينات كبيرة في جودة الهواء

تم النشر في مايو 19, 2023 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser

من المؤكد أن منظفات الهواء الإلكترونية هي وسيلة غير مكلفة نسبيًا وصفرًا لإزالة الجزيئات المحمولة جواً من الغلاف الجوي في منزلك. باستخدام التكنولوجيا الإلكتروستاتيكية لتوفير نوع من منظف الهواء بدون مرشح ، من المؤكد أن منظفات الهواء الإلكترونية هي حل آمن للحفاظ على جسيمات الهواء والتدخين وخالية من الغبار.

تعمل منظفات الهواء المنزلية الإلكترونية بدون تصفية باستخدام المبدأ العلمي للكهرباء الإلكتروستاتية. يشير هذا القانون إلى أن المواد ذات الاتهامات المعاكسة يتم رسمها لبعضها البعض ، وأن منظفات الهواء المنزلية الإلكترونية الإلكترونية تسخر طاقة المبدأ من خلال جمع الهواء وإعطاء أي جزيئات تجمع شحنة. الشحنة المنبعثة من عمال منظفات الهواء الإلكترونية غير ضارة تمامًا للبشر ، ولكنها ترسم الجزيئات التي تم جمعها إلى صفيحة داخل المنظف ، حيث تبقى ، يتم استخراج السلامة من هواء التنفس الخاص بك.

منظفات الهواء الإلكترونية فعالة بنسبة 92 في المائة في إزالة الجزيئات والأبخرة من الهواء في منزلك ، وجمع المواد المخالفة على الألواح المخزنة بأمان في جهاز التنقية. يكتشف بعض الأفراد عيب عمال منظفات الهواء الإلكترونية ليكذبوا هنا بالضبط - يجب تنظيف لوحات التجميع هذه بانتظام لتكون قادرة على مواكبة كفاءة الوحدة. ومع ذلك ، فهذا مهمة بسيطة نسبيًا - يتم تنظيف لوحات التجميع عن طريق مسحها بقطعة قماش مبللة. تعني مهمة الصيانة البسيطة هذه أن منظف الهواء الإلكتروني الخاص بك لا يزال فعالاً مع الأخذ في الاعتبار غبار البيئة والتدخين والجسيمات.

ابحث عن منظفات الهواء الإلكترونية مع لوحات تجميع جيدة الحجم ، لأن ذلك يمكن أن يرفع فعالية آلة الفرد ، ويقلل من تواتر التنظيف. قد يزيد منظفات الهواء ذات الحقل الكهربائي الأكثر قوة بكثير من الكفاءة ، مما يخلق هواء أنظف لك شخصيًا.

لذا ، في حين لا يزال يتعين تنظيف عناصر منظف الهواء بدون تصفية ، فإن فعالية منظفات الهواء المنزلية الإلكترونية تجعلها خيارًا مفضلاً بغض النظر عن هذا الرتيب الصغير للصيانة. وإزالة 92 في المائة من الجزيئات المخالفة من الهواء في منزلك ، يمكن أن تساعد عمال منظفات الهواء الإلكترونية في تزويد أحبائك ببيئة آمنة وصحية للجميع. جيد يستحق المهمة!

من المؤكد أن منظفات الهواء الإلكترونية هي مقاربة بسيطة وفعالة ولكن الصيانة صفرية لتنظيف الهواء الذي تتنفسه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
wikiehealth.com

Low Maintenance for Big Improvements in Air Quality

Posted on January 6, 2019 by Cleveland Boeser

Electronic air cleaners certainly are a relatively inexpensive and zero-maintenance method of removing airborne particles from the atmosphere in your house. Using electrostatic technology to supply sort of filterless air cleanser, electronic air cleaners certainly are a safe solution to keep your air particle, fume and dust-free.

These filterless electronic home air cleaners work utilizing the scientific principle of electrostatics. This law implies that substances with opposite charges are drawn to each other, and electronic electronic home air cleaners harness the energy of the principle by collecting the air and giving any particles gathered a charge. The charge emitted by electronic air cleaners is totally harmless to humans, but draws the collected particles to a plate within the cleaner, where they remain, safety extracted from your own breathing air.

Electronic air cleaners are 92 percent effective in removing particles and fumes from the air in your house, collecting the offending substances on plates stored safely in the purifier. Some individuals discover the disadvantage of electronic air cleaners to lie exactly here - these collection plates should be cleaned regularly to be able to keep up with the unit's efficiency. That is, however, a comparatively simple task - the collection plates are cleaned by wiping them with a damp cloth. This simple maintenance task means that your electronic air cleanser is still effective keeping in mind your environment dust, fume and particle-free.

Look for electronic air cleaners with good-sized collection plates, as this can raise the effectiveness of one's machine, and decrease the frequency of cleaning. Air cleaners with a far more powerful electric field may also increase efficiency, creating cleaner air for you personally.

So while elements of this filterless air cleanser still have to be cleaned, the potency of electronic electronic home air cleaners makes them a favorite choice irrespective of this small maintenance chore. And removing 92 percent of offending particles from the air in your house, electronic air cleaners can help provide your loved ones having an environment that's safe and healthy for everybody. Well worth the task!

Electronic air cleaners certainly are a simple and effective but zero-maintenance approach to cleaning the air you breath.