فيسبوك تويتر
wikiehealth.com

تسكين آلام العضلات

تم النشر في مايو 18, 2021 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser

بعد أن يقضي ميكانيكي السيارات ساعات تحت سيارة أو يقضي كاتب طوال اليوم أمام الكمبيوتر ، تشكو عضلاتهم لاحقًا من هذا التنفيذ. يتلقى الجميع آلامًا في العضلات من حين إلى آخر ، لكن ألم العضلات المزمن يمكن أن يكون حالة من الوهن التي تتدهور نوعية حياة الضحايا. قد يكون آلام العضلات ناتجة عن إصابة معينة ، أو تشنج ، أو حالة تؤثر على الأربطة وأنسجة المفاصل الضام ، أو قد يكون مجرد أعراض واحدة لمرض أوسع ، وعادة ما يكون التهاب المفاصل. يتراوح في القوة ، من آلام نادرة إلى الألم المزمن. تضمن العديد من العلاجات تخفيف آلام العضلات ، ويعتمد الاختيار بينهما على سبب الألم ، إنه شدة ومدة ، وكذلك طعم المريض.

الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات والوصفات الطبية ، بما في ذلك الأسيتامينوفين (تايلينول) والأدوية المضادة للالتهابات غير الستيرويدية (مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية) مثل الأسبرين ، تساعد على تخفيف آلام العضلات. بعض المكملات الغذائية قد توفر أيضا تخفيف آلام العضلات. زيت الاتحاد الاقتصادي والنقدي ، على سبيل المثال ، والذي يمكن استخدامه لعلاج أعراض التهاب المفاصل ، قد يقلل من صلابة العضلات وتوترها.

يدعي دعاة العلاج بالتدليك أنه يمكن أن يهدئ العضلات المؤلمة عن طريق إطلاق التوتر والسماح للعضلات بالاسترخاء. توظف التقليد القديم للوخز بالإبر إبر لتحقيق نفس الغايات. قد يساعد العلاج بتقويم العمود الفقري في تخفيف آلام العضلات عن طريق تصحيح المحاذاة الفقرية غير السليمة التي تضع ضغطًا إضافيًا على عضلات الظهر والساق والرقبة.

تخفف العلاجات في المنزل مثل حزم الجليد من الأوجاع العضلية ، وكذلك المساعدين الماديين مثل أقواس الخلفية أو لفات المعصم ، مما يقلل من إجهاد العضلات عن طريق المساعدة في الحفاظ على المفاصل والعظام في مواقعهم المناسبة.

قد يتم تحديد تمارين خاصة مصممة لزيادة القوة والمرونة العضلية من قبل الطبيب أو المعالج الطبيعي. سيقوم مسار العلاج الطبيعي أيضًا بتثقيف المرضى حول أهمية استخدام الأدوات المريحة ، مثل الكراسي المبطنة وحتى سكاكين المطبخ الأكثر حدة ، لتكون قادرة على تقليل إجهاد العضلات. قد يقوم المعالج أيضًا بتدريس الإجراءات المناسبة للمشي والجلوس ورفع الحركة المتكررة التي ستمنع القضايا المستقبلية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
wikiehealth.com

Muscle Pain Relief

Posted on April 20, 2020 by Cleveland Boeser

After an auto mechanic spends hours under a car or a writer spends all day in front of a computer, their muscles later complain at this overextension. Everyone receives a muscle ache once in a while, but chronic muscle pain can be a debilitating condition that deteriorates the quality of life of victims. Muscle pain may be caused by a particular injury, a spasm, or a condition that affects ligaments and connective joint tissue, or it may be just a single symptom of a broader illness, usually arthritis. It ranges in strength, from rare aches to chronic, disabling pain. Many therapies guarantee muscle pain relief, and choosing between them depends upon the cause of the pain, it's severity and duration, as well as the taste of the patient.

Anti inflammatory and prescription medications, including acetaminophen (Tylenol) and non-steroidal anti-inflammatory medications (NSAIDs) like aspirin, help alleviate muscle pain. Certain nutritional supplements may also offer muscle pain relief. Emu oil, by way of example, which may be used to treat arthritis symptoms, may decrease muscle stiffness and tension.

Advocates of massage therapy claim that it can soothe aching muscles by releasing tension and allowing muscles to relax. The ancient tradition of acupuncture employs needles to achieve the same ends. Chiropractic may help ease muscle pain by correcting improper vertebral alignment that puts added pressure on back, leg, and neck muscles.

At-home treatments such as ice packs relieve muscular aches, as do physical aides such as back braces or wrist wraps, which reduce muscle strain by helping to maintain joints and bones in their proper positions.

Particular exercises designed to increase muscular strength and flexibility may be prescribed by a physician or physical therapist. A course of physical therapy will also educate patients on the importance of using ergonomic tools, such as padded chairs and even sharper kitchen knives, to be able to reduce muscle strain. A therapist may also teach proper procedures of walking, sitting, lifting and performing repetitive motion that will prevent future issues.