فيسبوك تويتر
wikiehealth.com

أجهزة تنقية الهواء بالأوزون - ضارة بصحتك

تم النشر في اكتوبر 9, 2023 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser

كانت عمال منظفات الهواء المنزلي الأوزون الإلكترونية سببًا للجدل الحديث. مساعدة من قبل العديد من الشركات المصنعة كحل فعال وآمن لإزالة الروائح خارج منزلك ، العديد من العلامات التجارية ، بما في ذلك منظفات الهواء المنزلية الإلكترونية Prozone ، التي حضرت تحت النار من السلطات الأخرى على منظفات الهواء الداخلي ، الذين يعلنون أن الأوزون غير آمن. وللأسف بالنسبة لمصنعي منظفات الهواء المنزلي للأوزون ، قد يبدو أن البيانات التي تظهر ضدهم ذات ثقل للغاية.

على الرغم من أن الكثير منا قد لا يفهم أعمال منظف هواء الأوزون ، فقد كنا جميعًا على دراية بالكلمة من علماء البيئة ، الذين كانوا يحثوننا لفترة طويلة على القيام بشيء مخالف لاستنفاد درع الواقي الطبيعي للأرض ، طبقة الأوزون. ولكن نظرًا لأنه يمكن أن يكون قسمًا مهمًا من الجو الخارجي لكوكبنا ، فإن هذا لن يعني بالضرورة أنه مثالي للتعرض البشري. وتشير كمية متزايدة من الأدلة إلى أن هذا خلاف حيث يجب أن تخسر عمال منظفات الهواء الإلكترونية الأوزون.

يتضمن الأوزون ، الموجود في منظفات الهواء الداخلي تمامًا مثل منظف الهواء البروزوني ، صيغة علمية مثل الأكسجين الذي يحتاجه الناس للبقاء على قيد الحياة: إنه حقًا O3 إلى Oxgen's O2. ولكن ما قد يكون فرقًا رقميًا خفيًا بالنسبة للشخص العادي ، في الواقع ، تمييز مهم للغاية.

يعد الأوزون الموجود في منظفات الهواء المنزلية الإلكترونية الأوزون جزيءًا غير مستقر للغاية ، على عكس الأكسجين ، ويحتوي على ميل للربط مع مواد أخرى. هذه هي إحدى الطرق المنظفات في الهواء الداخلية التي تحتوي على أعمال الأوزون: روابط جزيء الأوزون مع تلك الروائح السيئة ، مما يلغي آثارهم النفاذة. ومع ذلك ، فإن عدم استقرار الجزيء يعني أنه أمر عشوائي حقًا باستخدام ما يرتبط به ، وبالتالي مرة واحدة تركت في الرئتين البشرية ، فقد يتسبب ذلك في حدوث قدر كبير من الضرر.

في حين أن منظفات الهواء الداخلية يمكن أن ترفع جودة الهواء في المنزل ، فقد يكون منظف الهواء الأوزون ضارًا برفاهيتك. إذا كان لديك عائلة ترغب في تعزيز جودة هذه الأرواح من خلال اكتشاف الأشياء الصغيرة في الهواء التي تنتجهم السعال والبلات ، تجنب منظفات الهواء الإلكترونية الأوزون - أنها ستجعل المشكلة أسوأ فقط.

الأوزون منظفات هواء المنزل الإلكترونية ، ربما ليس أفضل منظفات الهواء المنزلي الإلكترونية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
wikiehealth.com

Ozone Air Purifiers - Damaging to Your Health

Posted on March 9, 2021 by Cleveland Boeser

Ozone electronic home air cleaners have been the reason for much recent controversy. Help with by many manufacturers as a effective and safe solution to remove odors out of your home, many brands, including Prozone electronic home air cleaners, attended under fire from other authorities on indoor air cleaners, who declare that ozone is unsafe. And, unfortunately for the manufacturers of the ozone electronic home air cleaners, it could seem that the data turning up against them is quite weighty.

While a lot of us may not understand the workings of an ozone air cleanser, we all have been familiar with the word from environmentalists, who've been urging us for a long time to do something contrary to the depletion of the earth's natural protective shield, the ozone layer. But because it can be an important section of our planet's outer atmosphere, this will not necessarily mean it really is ideal for human exposure. And a growing quantity of evidence shows that this is a disagreement where ozone electronic home air cleaners should lose.

Ozone, found in indoor air cleaners just like the Prozone air cleanser, includes a scientific formula like the oxygen that people require to survive: it really is O3 to oxygen's O2. But what may be a subtle numerical difference to the layperson is, actually, an extremely important distinction.

The ozone found in ozone electronic home air cleaners is really a highly unstable molecule, unlike oxygen, and contains a tendency to bond with other substances. This is one way indoor air cleaners containing ozone work: the ozone molecule bonds with those nasty odors, eliminating their pungent effects. However the instability of the molecule implies that it really is indiscriminate using what it bonds, and therefore once let lose in the human lungs, it could cause a large amount of damage.

While indoor air cleaners can raise the quality of air in a house, an ozone air cleanser could be detrimental to your wellbeing. If you have family who would like to enhance the quality of these lives by detatching the tiny things in the air that produce them cough and splutter, avoid ozone electronic home air cleaners - they'll only make the problem worse.

Ozone electronic home air cleaners, maybe not the very best electronic home air cleaners.