فيسبوك تويتر
wikiehealth.com

تبييض الأسنان بشكل طبيعي

تم النشر في يوليو 24, 2023 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser

واحدة من أحدث عادات الأسنان لإنشاء موجات بسبب تبييض الأسنان. من المفهوم أن هناك العديد من الوسائل التي يمكنك إنجاز أسنان أكثر إشراقًا وأكثر إشراقًا. على قدم المساواة ، يمكنك العثور على تكاليف متفاوتة ، بالإضافة إلى بعض عوامل الخطر الدقيقة المرتبطة ببعض تقنيات تبييض الأسنان.

إذا كنت تصل إلى أسنان أكثر بياضًا بالوسائل الطبيعية ، يمكنك العثور على خيارات قد لا تفكر فيها. غالبية نصائح وتقنيات التبييض الطبيعية التي تم العثور عليها في العمل تأخذ الصبر والوقت لظهور العملاء. في حال كنت صبورًا ومجهدًا ، سيكون لديك نتائج.

عند البحث عن منتجات تبييض الأسنان الطبيعية في متاجر البيع بالتجزئة ومتاجر الأغذية الصحية ، ستكتشف العديد من الأصناف. معجون الأسنان مع خصائص تبييض الأسنان الواردة في المكونات أو الإعلان سيكون بلا شك مفيدًا لوقتك وجهودك لابتسامة أكثر إشراقًا. قد تستغرق بعض الجهود الطبيعية للأسنان أكثر بياضًا وقتًا أطول لتحقيقها مقارنةً بالبياضات القائمة كيميائيًا ، لكن النتائج لا تزال ملحوظة.

هناك عدد قليل من البياضات الطبيعية الشائعة داخل البياضات الأسنان الطبيعية. هذه التغييرات خلال فترة السنوات كطرق أحدث بكثير تعزز نفسها من خلال البحث. مسحوق الخيزران وكربونات الكالسيوم والسيليكا عبارة عن عدد من المكونات التي قد تجدها اليوم في منتجات تبييض الأسنان الطبيعية. السيليكا تنظف وتبيض الأسنان. تتم إزالة البقع مع السيليكا وليس هناك أي تآكل قاسي. يمكن أن يضر التآكل المينا.

واحدة من أكثر الطرق وضوحا لتقليل تلطيخ أسنان الفرد وتعزيز اللثة الصحية هي شرب الكثير من الماء. شرب الكثير من الماء يوجهك من شرب السوائل التي تكون أغمق ولديها ميل إلى وصمة عار أو تلطيخ الأسنان. القهوة والشاي ، وخاصة الصودا الملونة الداكنة مدرجة في قائمة أفضل المشروبات التي تترك البقع على الأسنان. مشروب متقطع يؤدي إلى تلطيخ ليس مشكلة. الاستخدام المستمر لهذه الأنواع من المشروبات لا يفضي إلى تبييض الأسنان.

إن تدخين السجائر أو السيجار ضار بالتأمين الصحي الشامل الخاص بك ويؤدي بوضوح إلى ضرر للأعضاء والأنسجة التي لا يمكنك رؤيتها بالعين المجردة. يمكن أن يكون السيجار واستخدام التبغ رادعًا آخر من الأسنان البيضاء الطبيعية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
wikiehealth.com

Teeth Whitening Naturally

Posted on September 24, 2021 by Cleveland Boeser

One of the most recent dental habits to create waves is due to teeth whitening. Understandably there are many means where to accomplish whiter and brighter teeth. Equally you can find varying costs and in addition some minute risk factors linked to some of the teeth whitening techniques.

If you're into attaining whiter teeth by natural means you can find options you might not have even considered. The majority of the natural whitening tips and techniques found to work take patience and time for leads to appear. In case you are patient and diligent you will have results.

When searching for natural teeth whitening products in the retail shops and health food stores you will discover many varieties. Toothpaste with teeth whitening properties contained in the ingredients or advertisement will undoubtedly be beneficial to your time and efforts for a whiter brighter smile. Some natural efforts for whiter teeth might take longer to attain compared to the chemically based whiteners however the results it's still noticeable.

There are a few common natural whiteners within the natural teeth whiteners. These change during the period of years as newer far better methods promote themselves through research. Bamboo powder, calcium carbonate and silica are a number of the ingredients you might find today in the natural teeth whitening products. Silica cleans and whitens teeth. Stains are removed with silica and there is absolutely no harsh abrasion involved. Abrasion can harm enamel.

One of the most obvious methods to reduce staining of one's teeth and promote healthy gums is by drinking plenty of water. Drinking plenty of water steers you from drinking fluids which are darker and have a tendency to stain or discolor teeth. Coffee, tea, and especially dark colored soda's are on the list of top drinks that leave stains on teeth. An intermittent beverage leading to staining isn't an issue. Constant usage of these kinds of drink isn't conducive to teeth whitening.

Cigarette or cigar smoking is harmful to your over-all health insurance and clearly causes harm to organs and tissue that you cannot see with the naked eye. Cigar and using tobacco can be another deterrent from naturally pearly white teeth.