فيسبوك تويتر
wikiehealth.com

ماذا تفعل مع جفاف العين بعد الليزك

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 14, 2024 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser

جراحة العيون في الليزك مخصصة لأولئك الذين يقتربون من النظر أو المباراة وأيضًا لديهم الاستجماتيزم. هذه الجراحة تغير انحناء القرنية ، وهي المنطقة الخارجية للعين. هذا يمكّن الفرد من رؤيته بدون حاجة للنظارات أو جهات الاتصال.

معظم الناس ليس لديهم مشكلة في الاستفادة من جراحة تصحيح الرؤية. أقل بكثير من 1 ٪ من الأفراد الذين خضعوا لهذا النوع من الجراحة في الواقع تجربة أي آثار غير مرغوب فيها. يتم ذلك حقًا على أساس العيادات الخارجية ويمكن لمعظم الناس العودة إلى العمل أيضًا لأنشطتهم المعتادة يومك بعد الجراحة. مثل أي عملية جراحية ، هناك دائمًا فرصة لآثار غير مرغوب فيها. من بين مضاعفات الليزك المحتملة وجود عيون جافة مزمنة بعد جراحة الليزك. هذه هي في الواقع الشكوى الأكثر نموذجية للمرضى الذين خضعوا لعملية جراحية للعين. التفسير لذلك هو أن جراحة تصحيح الرؤية تقلل من كمية التشحيم التي تتلقى عيون المريض عادة.

يمكن لمشاكل العين الجافة تشغيل الطيف من أقل خطورة إلى أكثر خطورة. يمكن للفرد تجربة الحكة والاحمرار وأيضًا الألم بعد جراحة تصحيح الرؤية. بالنسبة إلى عدد قليل ، يكون الشيء بسيطًا وسيتم حله مع الدموع الاصطناعية أو أنماط أخرى من القطرات أو العلاجات الموضعية للعينين. يكتشف الأشخاص الآخرون أن تناول كبسولات زيت بذور الكتان يساعد ، وأن استخدام المرطب داخل منزلهم يخفف من هذا الشعور الجاف والمخدش. بالنسبة لمعظم المرضى ، تعود عيونهم إلى مستويات التزييت الطبيعية أو القريبة من التزييت في الأسابيع والأشهر التي تلت جراحة العيون.

إذا كانت مشكلة جفاف العين أكثر خطورة ، فيمكن إدخال القليل من المكونات التي تمنع الدموع من المحتمل إلى الأنف ولهذا السبب يسمح بمزيد من التشحيم في الاهتمام. يمكن إزالة هذا القابس في المستقبل المنظور إذا تم حل مشكلة عين الجفاف.

أسهل طريقة لتجنب أي مضاعفات الليزك أو الآثار غير المرغوب فيها هي اختيار طبيب العيون بحكمة. تأكد من أن لديهم أوراق الاعتماد الصحيحة وأيضًا القيام بالكثير من عمليات تصحيح الرؤية الناجحة. لا تتأثر بعروض الخصم على LASIK والتي تبدو جيدة جدًا بحيث لا تصدق. تحتاج دائمًا إلى الحصول على موعد مع جراحك قبل إجراء أي عملية جراحية تقريبًا. يمكن للجراح الممتاز إخبارك إذا كنت مرشحًا ممتازًا بسبب هذا النوع من الجراحة ، ويمكنك إبلاغك إذا لم تكن عادةً تجني فوائد LASIK. قد يتمكن طبيب عيون ماهر أيضًا من مساعدتك في اختيار تجربة جفاف العيون بعد جراحة الليزك ، فسيكونون قادرين على مساعدتك في التعامل مع المشكلة وتقليل عدم الراحة قبل حل المشكلة. للحصول على جراحة تصحيح الرؤية الجودة ، يجب أن تكون مستعدًا لدفع سعر تنافسي لهذا والبحث في خياراتك عند اختيار مقدم الرعاية الصحية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
wikiehealth.com

What To Do With Dry Eye After Lasik

Posted on July 14, 2021 by Cleveland Boeser

Lasik eye surgery is for those who are nearsighted or farsighted and also have astigmatism. This surgery changes the curvature of the cornea, that is the outermost area of the eye. This enables the individual to see with no need for glasses or contacts.

Most folks have no trouble making use of their vision correction surgery. Significantly less than 1% of individuals who have this sort of surgery done actually experience any unwanted effects. It really is done on an outpatient basis & most people can go back to work also to their usual activities your day after surgery. Much like any surgery, there's always the chance of unwanted effects. Among the possible Lasik complications is having chronic dry eyes after Lasik surgery. This is actually the most typical complaint of patients who've had eye surgery. The explanation for that is that vision correction surgery reduces the quantity of lubrication a patient's eyes normally receive.

Dry eye problems can run the spectrum from less serious to much more serious. An individual can experience itching, redness, and also pain after vision correction surgery. For a few the thing is minor and will be solved with artificial teardrops or other styles of drops or topical treatments for the eyes. Other folks discover that taking flax seed oil caplets helps, and that utilizing a humidifier within their home also relieves that dry, scratchy feeling. For most patients, their eyes go back to their normal or near normal lubrication levels in the weeks and months following their eye surgery.

If the dry eye problem is much more serious, a little plug could be inserted that prevents tears from likely to the nose and for that reason permits more lubrication in the attention. This plug could be removed in the foreseeable future if the dry eye problem is resolved.

The easiest way in order to avoid any Lasik complications or unwanted effects would be to choose your ophthalmologist wisely. Ensure that they have the correct credentials and also have done a lot of successful vision correction surgeries. Don't be swayed by discount offers on Lasik that seem too good to be true. You need to always have an appointment together with your surgeon ahead of having almost any surgery. An excellent surgeon can tell you if you're an excellent candidate because of this kind of surgery, and can inform you if you wouldn't normally reap the benefits of Lasik. A skilled ophthalmologist may also be able to assist you to should you choose experience dry eyes after Lasik surgery, they'll be able to assist you to deal with the issue and lessen your discomfort before problem is resolved. To obtain quality vision correction surgery, you have to be ready to pay a competitive price for this and research your options when choosing a health care provider.