فيسبوك تويتر
wikiehealth.com

الشروع في ممارسة الرياضة عندما لا تريد ذلك حقًا

تم النشر في ديسمبر 11, 2023 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser

بالنسبة للممارسين المترددين ، فإن أفضل طريقة للتناسب مع الضجة هي البدء ببطء وتراكم حتى أنك أكثر راحة. إذا كنت مشكلة بنفسك ببساطة في كل مرة تقوم فيها بأي شيء بدلاً من الابتعاد عن المكان الآمن ، فيمكنك الحصول على طريقة جيدة بشكل مثير للدهشة.

في هذه الطريقة من العمل لممارسة الرياضة ، قد يبدو ضعيفًا بعض الشيء لعشاق اللياقة هناك. ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تضع في اعتبارك أنها تتمتع بالفعل بمزايا التدريب الضخمة. ويعمل على ما يرام بالنسبة لأولئك الأشخاص الذين لديهم رعب في الحصول على تفوح منه رائحة العرق وغير مريحة والذين ليس لديهم صلة بعد بمدى شعورهم بأن يكون لائقًا.

ابدأ مع روتين يمكنك الالتزام به:

التركيز على شيء بسيط

المشي هو وسيلة رائعة للمساعدة في التخفيف برفق في ممارسة الرياضة. أنت قادر على وضعه في يومك بأكمله دون أن تصبح أي ملابس خاصة. وضعت على حذاء مريح وأنت جاهز. وهذا شيء يمكن أن يفعله معظم الناس. يمكنك أن تأخذ كلبك والشباب إذا كنت تريد ذلك. سوف يستفيدون أيضًا. وحتى مجرد التجول في منزلك إذا لم تتمكن من الخروج.

ابدأ بكمية صغيرة

إذا كان الوقت غير كافٍ يؤجلك ، فركز على ممارسة عشر دقائق فقط. سيحصل الجميع على 10 دقائق في مكان ما في يومك. ستشعر بالدهشة إلى أي مدى ستشعر بعناية مع عشر دقائق فقط كل يوم ما لم تفعل شيئًا في هذا الوقت. والأفضل من ذلك ، ابحث عن فترتين أو ثلاث دقائق مدتها ثلاث دقائق عندما تتمكن من المشي. إنه لأمر رائع أن تتطابق مع المشي في وقت الغداء وبعد العشاء وربما قد تجعلها جزءًا من رحلتك إلى العمل أو من العمل أو اصطحاب أطفالك إلى الكلية. سوف يجتمع هذا مع الإرشادات الخاصة بأسلوب حياة صحي - ولكن على أي حال ، فإن عشر دقائق في اليوم رائعة لبدءك حقًا. لذلك لا تسمح للقواعد بإيقاف تشغيلك إذا لم تتمكن من تجنيب وقت إضافي.

لا تذهب أبدًا بسرعة كبيرة

إذا كنت غير مستخدم لممارسة الرياضة مع طبيبك قبل البدء. بمجرد التقدم ، قم بتربية قوتك بثبات ، وتحدي نفسك بعناية كل يوم للذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك بقليل ، فقط أسرع قليلاً أو لفترة أطول قليلاً. يؤدي إجهاد نفسك إلى الكثير من الحوادث ، وإذا وصلت إلى أن تكون بسرعة كبيرة ، فسوف تنتهي من تقديمها.

اجعلها ممتعة

احصل على بعض الشركات الجيدة للتنزه أو الانتباه إلى مشغل MP3 أو CD أو راديو خفيف الوزن. حدد بقعة آمنة للمشي في منطقتك وعندما يمكنك ذلك ، في مكان ما بمناظر طبيعية رائعة أيضًا. قد يكون من المفيد القيادة قليلاً لاكتشاف مكان جيد للمشي.

تذكر نفسك بالفوائد الضخمة

ذكّر نفسك كل يوم ، كما ترى في ممارسة تمارينك ، وكم تفعله من أجل رفاهتك ورفاهك - تقليل تهديدك بالنوبة القلبية ، وضربة القلب ومرض السكري ، وحرق السعرات الحرارية والحفاظ على وزنك ، والمساعدة في الحماية من عدم وجودها من العضلات مع فئتك العمرية وحماية نفسك من مرض هشاشة العظام أيضًا. وستكون هناك فوائد غير ملموسة مثل تعزيز احترامك لذاتك ومزاجك لأنك تفعل شيئًا إيجابيًا لنفسك.

be متسقة

باستخدام تمرين لطيف مثل المشي كن ثابتًا واستمر في الكتابة كل يوم. من السهل جدًا ترك يوم عطلة يطيل إلى أسبوعي ، ثم من الصعب البدء مرة أخرى. إذا انتهيت من الذهاب لقضاء عطلة ، فما عليك سوى العودة إلى حيث كنت. لا تحاول استبدال يوم إجازة من خلال مضاعفة وقتك وجهودك في اليوم التالي. أيضًا إذا قمت بتنفيذ الكثير باستخدام يوم واحد وتشعر بالتداعيات غير السارة لبعض الأنشطة الجديدة ، فلا تزال تحاول القيام بمشي في اليوم التالي ، على الرغم من أنه يجب عليك أن تبدو أبطأ قليلاً من المعتاد. يمكن أن يساعدك في تحويل التمرين إلى عادة.

شاشة نفسك

عداد الخطى هو أداة رائعة للاحتفاظ بفحص تقدمك. يمكنك حساب عدد الأوساط التي تقوم بها في المشي المعتاد أو حتى الخطوات التي تأخذها طوال اليوم. يشجعك عداد الخطى على تطوير درجة نشاطك ويساعد على أن تكون سهلاً لمشكلة نفسك لتربية قطعة اللياقة الخاصة بك قطعة. إذا كنت تراقب كل نشاط يومك ، فإن الخطوات تتراكم قريبًا إذا اتبعت نصيحة تقليل الوزن القديم على وقوف السيارات في أبعد مساحة واستخدام الدرج بدلاً من المصعد. يذكرون أنه يجب عليك إطلاق النار على 10000 خطوة في اليوم ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك بناء هذا بثبات 100 في نفس الوقت.

اختر حل بديل

إذا لم يملوك المشي بحماس ، فستحتاج إلى اختيار مهمة تريد القيام بها - شيء لا يشعر بالتمرين تمامًا. فكر في الرقص أو التزلج أو التزلج أو ركوب الخيل؟ أي شيء يجعلك في رحلات وتحرك يمكن أن يساعد في تحسين لياقتك - لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون محدودًا في الإجراءات التي تختارها شريطة أن تكون صحتك الحالية جيدة. تأخذ في الاعتبار الأشياء التي تعتز بها كطفل وحاول أخذها مرة أخرى.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
wikiehealth.com

Getting Started with Exercise When You Really Don't Want to

Posted on June 11, 2021 by Cleveland Boeser

For reluctant exercisers the best way to get fit with out a fuss is by starting slowly and accumulating to an even you are more comfortable with. If you problem yourself simply a little every time you do anything rather than go too much away from safe place you can get a amazingly good way fast.

In this manner of working up to exercise may appear a little feeble to the fitness enthusiasts out there. Nevertheless, you have to keep in mind they already are enjoying the huge advantages of training. And it works a delicacy for those folks who've a horror to getting sweaty and uncomfortable and who don't yet have connection with how far better it feels to be fit.

Get started with a routine you can adhere to:

Focus on something simple

Walking is a superb way to help ease gently into exercise. You are able to fit it into your entire day without getting became any special clothes. Placed on a comfortable footwear and you're ready. And it's really something most people can do. You may take your dog and the youngsters if you want to. They'll advantage too. And even just walk around your home if you cannot get out.

Start with a little amount

If insufficient time is putting you off, focus on just ten minutes exercise. Everyone will get 10 minutes someplace in your day. You'll be astonished at how far better you'll feel with just ten minutes every day unless you do some thing at this time. Better still, find two or three 3 ten minute intervals when you're able to get a walk. It's great to match a walk in at lunchtime and after supper and maybe you may make it part of your trip to or from work or taking your children to college. This will meet up with the guidelines for a wholesome lifestyle - however in any case ten minutes a day is fantastic to truly get you began. So don't allow the rules put you off if you cannot spare additional time.

Never go too much too fast

If you are unused to exercise consult with your doctor before starting. Once you progress, build-up your strength steadily, carefully challenging yourself every day to go just a little further, just a little faster or just a little much longer. Straining yourself too much leads to accidents and if it reaches be too way too fast you'll finish up offering up.

Make it fun

Get some good company for your strolls or pay attention to an MP3 or CD player or a lightweight radio. Select a safe spot to walk in your neighbourhood and when you can, someplace with great scenery too. It might be worth driving just a little to discover a good spot to walk.

Remind yourself of the huge benefits

Remind yourself every day, as you see taking your exercise, how much you do for your wellbeing and well-being - reducing your threat of heart attack, heart stroke and diabetes, burning up calories and maintaining your weight down, assisting to protect against lack of muscle as you age group and protecting yourself against osteoporosis too. And there will be the intangible benefits like enhancing your self-esteem and mood because you're doing something positive for yourself.

Be consistent

Using a gentle exercise like walking be constant and keep writing every day. It's too easy to let a day off prolong into weekly and then it's hard get started again. If you do finish up going for a break just go back where you were. Don't try to replace a day off by doubling your time and efforts the very next day. Also if you execute a lot using one day and feel the unpleasant ramifications of some new activity, still try to do your walk the very next day, even though you have to look a little slower than normal. It can help you convert exercise into a habit.

Monitor yourself

A pedometer is a superb tool for keeping a check up on your progress. You are able to count number the paces you undertake your regular walk or even the paces you take all day long. A pedometer encourages you to develop your degree of activity and helps it be easy to problem yourself to build-up your fitness piece by piece. If you monitor all of your day's activity, the paces soon accumulate if you follow those age-old weight reduction advice on parking in the furthest space and using the stairs rather than the elevator. They state you should shoot for 10,000 steps per day nevertheless, you can build this up steadily 100 at the same time.

Choose an alternative solution

If walking doesn't fill up you with enthusiasm you will want to choose a task you want to do - something doesn't feel just like exercise. Think about dancing or skating, skiing or horse-riding? Anything which gets you on trips and moving can help improve your fitness - you don't need to be limited in the actions you select provided your present health is Fine. Take into account the things you cherished as a kid and try taking them up again.