Facebook Twitter
wikiehealth.com

DERNIERS ARTICLES - PAGE : 4

Principales Causes De Boulimie

Posté le Mars 15, 2022 par Cleveland Boeser
Certaines personnes peuvent croire qu'elles sont grosses, quelle que soit leur mince.Ou ils pourraient se sentir coupables s'ils mangent une quantité excessive de nourriture.La culpabilité et la honte de manger font que l'individu vomit presque toute leur nourriture.Ces gens ont une boulimie nerveuse, ou boulimie, un trouble de l'alimentation.Le trouble n'a rien en relation avec le tube digestif, mais plutôt avec votre cerveau...

L'émergence Néfaste Des Attitudes Pro-boulimie

Posté le Février 6, 2022 par Cleveland Boeser
Bien que la boulimie soit classée étant un trouble de l'alimentation, tout le monde atteint de boulimie n'a pas l'impression d'avoir un problème.Certains considèrent la boulimie et l'anorexie comme des modes de vie - des modes de vie choisis.Les personnes atteintes de boulimie et d'anorexie sont terrifiées ou honteuses par l'idée de grossir et de manger.Ils auront une image corporelle malsaine et croient que, quelle que soit leur apparence, ils sont en surpoids...

Traitement De La Boulimie : Conseils Et Options

Posté le Janvier 5, 2022 par Cleveland Boeser
La boulimie peut être un trouble de l'alimentation oblige les visiteurs à se glisser sur la nourriture et à purger par des vomissements auto-induits, des diurétiques ou des abus de laxatifs, ou un exercice excessif.Les gens qui souffrent de boulimie ont tendance à se sentir coupables et dégoûtés de la nourriture et de la graisse.Malgré le fait que beaucoup de gens atteints de boulimie commencent à des poids normaux, ils se considèrent comme des graisses...

Chirurgie Reconstructrice - Déformation De L'oreille

Posté le Décembre 25, 2021 par Cleveland Boeser
La chirurgie plastique offre aux patients qui ont la capacité de réparer et de corriger les dommages subis par les maladies, les blessures et également la génétique.Tout en étant certainement pas parfait, la chirurgie esthétique esthétique permet aux individus qui étaient autrefois ridiculisés, d'appeler une vie standard à l'écart de l'embarras.Beaucoup de gens du monde entier choisissent une chirurgie esthétique pour aider grandement à restaurer leur vie...

Faire Face Au Stress Parental

Posté le Novembre 10, 2021 par Cleveland Boeser
L'un des plus grands problèmes avec les enfants peut être le fait remarquable prouvé qu'ils sont généralement le fondement du stress parental.C'est-à-dire évidemment le stress initial qui provient d'être vraiment un parent et d'avoir besoin de s'inquiéter de la vérité que vos enfants grandissent, d'apprentissage de nouvelles choses, de vivre leur vie à leur propre façon et - souvent - de déterminer les choses façon difficile...

Facebook Twitter
wikiehealth.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 4

The Harmful Emergence of Pro-Bulimia Attitudes

Posted on January 6, 2023 by Cleveland Boeser
Though bulimia is classified being an eating disorder, not everyone with bulimia feels as though they have a problem.Some view bulimia and anorexia as lifestyles--chosen lifestyles.People with bulimia and anorexia are terrified or shamed by the idea of getting fat as well as eating.They will have an unhealthy body image and believe that, regardless of how they actually look, they're overweight.People who have bulimia may binge on food, but they either vomit after meals, overuse laxatives, or exercise excessively...

Bulimia Treatment: Advice and Options

Posted on December 5, 2022 by Cleveland Boeser
Bulimia can be an eating disorder compels visitors to binge on food and purge through self-induced vomiting, diuretics or laxative abuse, or excessive exercise.People who have bulimia have a tendency to feel guilty and disgusted about food and fat.Despite the fact that a lot of people with bulimia begin at normal weights, they think about themselves as fat.Roughly 90 percent of individuals with bulimia are women, and the disorder usually begins a couple of years after puberty...

Reconstructive Surgery - Ear Deformity

Posted on November 25, 2022 by Cleveland Boeser
Plastic Surgery provides patients having the ability to repair and correct damage suffered by diseases, injuries and also genetics.While being definately not perfect, cosmetic cosmetic surgery allows individuals who were once ridiculed, to call home a standard life clear of embarrassment.Many folks from all over the world choose cosmetic surgery to greatly help restore their lives.Some are children with cleft lips and oversized ears among others are women who've lost breasts because of cancer...

Dealing with Parental Stress

Posted on October 10, 2022 by Cleveland Boeser
One of the largest issues with having children may be the remarkable proven fact that they are usually the foundation of parental stress.That is, obviously, the initial stress that originates from being truly a parent and needing to worry about the truth that your children are growing up, learning new things, living their lives their very own way, and -- frequently -- determining things the hard way...

How to Treat Adult Diaper Rash

Posted on September 20, 2022 by Cleveland Boeser
Adult diaper rash is really a common concern for incontinence sufferers.Typically, adult diaper rashes are similar in cause and symptoms to children's diaper rashes.It really is most often due to skin irritations such as for example prolonged contact with urine or feces.Good hygiene is really a key to preventing this uncomfortable and irritating rash.In all cases, preventing diaper rash is most beneficial...