فيسبوك تويتر
wikiehealth.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 5

مرض السكري ، ما تحتاج لمعرفته عنه

تم النشر في أغسطس 27, 2022 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser
أحد أفضل العوامل وراء الموت في أمريكا هو مرض السكري.إنه يؤثر على نوع الجسم الذي يستخدم الطعام بعد الهضم ، للنمو والطاقة ، يشار إليه باسم اضطراب التمثيل الغذائي.إذا لم يتم إعطاء الطب والدواء ، في بعض الأحيان بقوة ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى مضاعفات قاتلة وسيكون أيضًا تعطيلًا بشكل خطير...

التهاب الكبد ، ما تحتاج لمعرفته

تم النشر في يوليو 11, 2022 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser
لا يعرف الكثير منا عن شيء شائع بين شرير كينفيل ونعومي جود إلى جانب عدد كبير من البشر الأقل والمعروفة.حسنا الحل هو التهاب الكبد.كلا النجمتين لديهما فيروس الهربس ، وتحديدا التهاب الكبد ج.يمكنك العثور على ثلاثة أنواع تصيب الناس كل عام...

احصل على لياقتك - ما عليك فعله الآن!

تم النشر في يونيه 26, 2022 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser
قريبا ، ستكون تلك النقطة من العام بأكمله.عيد الشكر خلال موسم عيد الميلاد.ما يكفي من وقت التجمعات العائلية ، يرافقه الحفلات الرئيسية ، يأتي بشكل أسرع مما تتخيل.لا تكره ذلك فقط عندما قبل الجميع في الاحتفال ، ترتفع العمة من أجلك وتهنمك بصوت عالٍ على تصوره أخيرًا...

أعراض النوبات القلبية وأسبابها وعلاجها

تم النشر في مايو 9, 2022 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser
اسأل العديد من الأشخاص الذين يزيد أعمارهم عن خمسين: ما الذي يخافونه بالضبط؟ أربعة من كل خمسة سيجيبون: الموت المفاجئ بسبب نوبة قلبية.أصبح الهجوم التاجي سببًا قياسيًا وراء الموت بعد سن الخمسين.يمكن منع القلب إلى حد كبير ونتعلم كيفية منعه...

تخفيف الحساسية

تم النشر في أبريل 12, 2022 بواسطة Cleveland Boeser
يُعتقد أن الحساسية تعطل وظائف مناعية تحدث عندما يكون جسم الشخص حساسًا لبعض المواد.هذه المواد التي تسبب الحساسية تسمى المواد المثيرة للحساسية.تتسبب الحساسية في خلق جسمك مستويات مفرطة من الغلوبولين المناعي E.يمكن أن يؤدي هذا الإنتاج الزائد إلى الالتهاب ، أو أنوف سيلان ، أو عيون حكة ، وكذلك صدمة أو موت ، بناءً على مدى حدود الحساسية للشخص...

Facebook Twitter
wikiehealth.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 5

Diabetes, What You Need to Know About

Posted on August 27, 2022 by Cleveland Boeser
One of the best factors behind death in america is diabetes.It affects what sort of body uses food after digestion, for growth and energy, referred to as metabolic disorder.If medicine and medication isn't administered, sometimes aggressively, it could result in fatal complications and will also be seriously disabling.However, medicine and preventive measures allow people who have diabetes to lead a comparatively healthy and normal life, generally...

Hepatitis, What You Need to Know About

Posted on July 11, 2022 by Cleveland Boeser
Not a lot of us know about a thing that is common between Evil Kenivel and Naomi judd alongside a large number of other lesser, known mortals.Well the solution is Hepatitis.Both stars have or had the herpes virus, specifically the hepatitis c.you can find basically three types that infect people each year.Yet, in order to lessen the risk, it is important to understand the complexities and ramifications of this virus n body...

Get in Shape - What You Have to Do Right Now!

Posted on June 26, 2022 by Cleveland Boeser
Soon, it'll be that point of the entire year.Thanksgiving through Christmas Season.Enough time of family gatherings, accompanied by major partying, is coming faster than you imagine.Don't you merely hate it when before everyone at a celebration, aunt rises for you and loudly congratulates you for finally conceiving a child.if you are not.Wouldn't it better instead if she had commented that she could barely recognize you as you have lost so much weight...

Heart Attack Symptoms, Causes and Treatment

Posted on May 9, 2022 by Cleveland Boeser
Ask several up to date people older than fifty: What exactly are they afraid of the very most? Four out of five would answer: Sudden death because of heart attack.Coronary attack is becoming a standard reason behind death following the age of fifty.Heart attach is preventable to a big extent and we learn how to prevent it.We also understand that by these measures folks have already brought down death and ill-effects due to it...

Allergy Relief

Posted on April 12, 2022 by Cleveland Boeser
Allergies are thought as immune malfunctions that occur when a person's body is oversensitive to certain substances.These substances that cause allergies are called allergens.Allergies cause your body to create excessive levels of immunoglobulin E.This overproduction can lead to inflammation, runny noses, itchy eyes as well as shock or death, based on how extreme a person's allergies could be.Common outward indications of allergies include redness and itchiness of the eyes, wheezing or other difficulty in breathing, skin rashes or hives...